UK home page AvH Logo

UK Alexander von Humboldt Association

Executive Committee Members

UK President

Prof. Aditi Lahiri University of Oxford aditi.lahiri[at]ling-phil.ox.ac.uk

Honorary Secretary

Dr Monica Greco Goldsmiths College    m.greco[at]gold.ac.uk

Treasurer

Dr James Wilton-Ely Imperial College London j.wilton-ely[at]imperial.ac.uk

Committee Members

Prof. Geoff Thornton University College London g.thornton[at]ucl.ac.uk
Dr Margret Frenz University of Oxford margret.frenz[at]stx.ox.ac.uk
Dr M. A. Katritzky The Open University m.a.katritzky[at]open.ac.uk
Dr Ian MacLaren University of Glasgow Ian.MacLaren[at]glasgow.ac.uk
Prof. Rainer Cramer University of Reading r.k.cramer[at]reading.ac.uk
Prof. Mark Warner University of Cambridge mw141[at]cam.ac.uk
Prof. Jeff King University College London jeff.king[at]ucl.ac.uk
Dr Joan Leopold joanleopold[at]hotmail.com